skip to main content
Dan Cronquist

Dan Cronquist, P.E

President

AECOM
5001 E. Commercenter Dr., Ste. 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Email: daniel.cronquist@aecom.com
Phone: (661) 283-2331

Steven L. King

Steven L. King, P.E.

Past President

OC Transportation Authority
550 S. Main St.
Orange, CA 92868

Email: sking@octa.net
Phone: (714) 560-5874

Seema Shah-Fairbank

Seema Shah-Fairbank, Ph.D, P.E.

President-Elect

Cal Poly Pomona
CE Dept., Bldg. 9, Rm. 421
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Email: shahfairbank@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3954

Amber Shah

Amber Shah, P.E.

Secretary


City of Laguna Hills
24035 El Toro Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Email: ashah@lagunahillsca.gov
Phone: (949) 707-2657

Melissa Barbosa

Melissa Barbosa, P.E.

Treasurer

Azusa Light & Water
729 N. Azusa Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

Email: mbarbosa@ci.azusa.ca.us
Phone: (626) 812-5173

Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez, P.E., QSD/P

Vice President, Technical Groups

Ardurra
3737 Birch St., Ste. 250
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Email: jhernandez@ardurra.com
Phone: (949) 428-1500

Sudarshan Kurwadkar

Sudarshan Kurwadkar, Ph.D, P.E.

Vice President - Student Activities

Cal State University Fullerton
Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831

Email: skurwadkar@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2457

Yazdan Emrani

Yazdan Emrani, P.E.

ASCE Region 9 Governor

City of Glendale

Email: yazemrani@gmail.com
Phone: (949) 285-8483

William E. (Bill) Lawson

William E. (Bill) Lawson, P.E., F.ASCE

President - Life Member Forum


3020 Bern Drive
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Email: williamlawsonpe@gmail.com
Phone: (949) 494-1229

Charles Parkes

Charles Parkes, P.E.

Director: Desert Area

LA Dept. of Water & Power
300 Mandich St.
Bishop, CA 93514

Email: charles.parkes@ladwp.com
Phone: (760) 873-0204

Christopher Sheppard

Christopher Sheppard, P.E.

Director: Metropolitan Los Angeles

LA County Dept. of Public Works
900 S. Fremont Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803

Email: csheppard@dpw.lacounty.gov
Phone: (626) 458-5163

Ravi Shah

Ravi Shah, P.E., QSP/D

Director: Orange County

Mark Thomas

Email: rshah@markthomas.com
Phone: (949) 247-3953

Chet Robison

Chet Robison, P.E., G.E.

Director: San Bernardino/Riverside

City of Menifee
9844 Haun Road
Menifee, CA 92586

Email: crobinson@cityofmenifee.us
Phone: (951) 723-3879

Wes Thomson

Wes Thomson, P.E.

Director: San Luis Obispo

County of San Luis Obispo DPW
Utilities Division
976 Osos St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Email: wthomson@co.slo.ca.us
Phone: (805) 788-2101

Brad Rahrer

Brad Rahrer, P.E.

Director: Santa Barbara/Ventura (Interim)

City of Santa Barbara

Email: brahrer@santabarbaraca.gov
Phone: (805) 560-7500

Roani Sandoval

Roani Sandoval

Director: Southern San Joaquin

City of Bakersfield
1600 Truxtun Ave., 3rd Floor West
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Email: rsandoval@bakersfieldfreeway.us
Phone: (661) 326-3433

Chuck Karunathilake

Chuck Karunathilake, E.I.T.

President - Younger Member Forum

Mark Thomas

Email: ckarunat@markthomas.com
Phone: (949) 247-3927